• CNET | 8/17/2018 | Rick Broida
    The Echo Dot Kids Edition is among the various items in Amazon's back-to-school sale. School is already back in session for some lucky students; others have just a few precious days of summer...
    309 views urbanpatriot
  • CNET | 7/27/2018 | David Carnoy
    Jabra's excellent Elite 65t totally wireless earphones are on sale but Amazon has matched the price. Best Buy's Black Friday in July sale is underway and ends tomorrow (Saturday) at 11.59 p.m. CT.
    210 views emilia
  • New York Post | 7/23/2018 | Staff
    A federal judge in Virginia agreed Monday to grant immunity to five potential witnesses in Paul Manafort’s upcoming trial — but, in a blow to Special Counsel Robert Mueller, said their identities...
    615 views ashb0101
  • Mail Online | 7/16/2018 | Charlie Lankston;Danielle Zoellner For Dailymail.com
    Forget Black Friday - one of the year's biggest shopping days is just hours away from kicking off, giving you the chance to rack up dozens of deals without even needing to take a single step away...
    212 views darkkazune
  • Popular Science | 7/16/2018 | Staff
    If you've been sitting on an Amazon cart full of gear, today may be the day to pull the trigger. Today is Amazon Prime Day, a 36-hour blow-out on supplies for every room, every activity, and every...
    195 views emilia
  • CNET | 7/15/2018 | CNET staff
    Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer's giant 36-hour sale, starts at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday and runs through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET).
    228 views fufu-fefe

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!