Bronson Pinchot Joins Netflix’s Sabrina Series As Recurring

Deadline | 3/8/2018 | Denise Petski
Click For Photo: https://pmcdeadline2.files.wordpress.com/2018/03/bronson-pinchot-2.jpg?w=605

Bronson Pinchot (Perfect Strangers) has been tapped for a recurring role opposite Kiernan Shipka in Netflix’s upcoming Sabrina the Teenage Witch series, from Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, Berlanti Productions and Warner Bros. TV.

Based on the Archie Comics graphic novel The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, the Untitled Sabrina Project reimagines the origin and adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch (Shipka) as a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror, the occult and, of course, witchcraft. Tonally in the vein of Rosemary’s Baby and The Exorcist, this adaptation finds Sabrina wrestling to reconcile her dual nature — half-witch, half-mortal — while standing against the evil forces...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Deadline
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!