How to Watch 2020 SAG Awards Online

Variety | 1/19/2020 | Klaritza Rico
ArceusArceus (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://pmcvariety.files.wordpress.com/2018/01/sag-awards-placeholder-5.jpg?w=700&h=393&crop=1

The 26th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the top performers in film and television, is just a few hours away.

Although the show is hostless, Joey King and Logan Browning are co-ambassadors of the ceremony, taking place on Sunday at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

Ceremony - TNT - TBS - Pm - PT/8

The ceremony will be broadcast live on TNT and TBS at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET, while red carpet coverage will begin at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET. The event can also be live-streamed on sagawards.org, as well as on apps like Apple TV, Amazon Fire, YouTube TV, Hulu With Live TV, Sling TV and Roku.

“Once Upon a Time in Hollywood,” “Bombshell” and “The Irishman” dominate film nominations with four apiece. All three movies...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Variety
Wake Up To Breaking News!
A pox on both their houses!
Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!