Watch Google unveil the Pixel 4 live right here

TechCrunch | 10/15/2019 | Staff
monimoni (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/sundar.png?w=692













Google is about to unveil its new smartphone lineup, the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL. And if you’re an Android fan, you know that the Pixel is one of the most interesting Android phones out there thanks to a bloatware-free operating system and some incredible cameras.

The conference starts at 10 AM Eastern Time (7 AM Pacific Time, 3 PM in London and 4 PM in Paris). You can watch it live right here.

Rumor

Rumor has it...
(Excerpt) Read more at: TechCrunch
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!