Ben Whishaw, Jason Schwartzman, and More Join Chris Rock for Fargo Season 4 | 7/18/2019 | Amanda Bell
Click For Photo:

Chris Rock will be in talented company for Fargo's fourth season.

On Thursday, FX released the list of stars joining Fargo Season 4, which begins production this fall in Chicago, along with their extremely quirky character names.

Rock - Season - Fargo - Jack - Huston

Alongside the previously announced Rock, Season 4 of Fargo will star Jack Huston as Odis Weff, Jason Schwartzman as Josto Fadda, Ben Whishaw as Rabbi Milligan, Jessie Buckley as Oraetta Mayflower, Salvatore Esposito as Gaetano Fadda, Andrew Bird as Thurman Smutney, Jeremie Harris as Leon Bittle, Gaetano Bruno as Constant Calamita, Anji White as Dibrell Smutney, Francsco Acquaroli as Ebal Violante, E'myri Crutchfield as Ethelrida Pearl Smutney, and Amber Midthunder as Swanee Capps.

The new season will be set in Kansas City in 1950 as Southern Europeans immigrate to American cities and African-Americans move north to escape...
(Excerpt) Read more at:
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!