Lunar eclipse 2019 in India: How to watch the amazing partial eclipse in India tomorrow

Express.co.uk | 7/15/2019 | Sebastian Kettley
Tanya9 (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/151/750x445/1153509.jpg

But the partial eclipse itself is expected to peak over India in the early morning hours of Wednesday, July 17.

According to US space agency NASA, the eclipse will peak at 3am India Standard Time (10.30pm BST or 9.30pm UTC).

When...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Express.co.uk
Wake Up To Breaking News!
I love to post, but I never read the article!
Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!