Media advisory: Canada gets UNPLANNED webinar, slated for June 27

Religion News Service | 6/24/2019 | Staff
bab_ohhbab_ohh (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://religionnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/carmel_communications_small1-1.jpg

WHAT — Join Abby Johnson, a prominent pro-life activist and former director of a Planned Parenthood clinic; writers/directors Cary Solomon and Chuck Konzelman; Canada Wants UNPLANNED’s Faytene Grasseschi; and Ruth Shaw, executive director of the National Campus for Life, for a webinar about the Canadian release of UNPLANNED, a dramatic — and true — account of a former Planned Parenthood superstar. Leaders around the nation on the front lines for the culture of life will learn how to prepare and mobilize around UNPLANNED, which has the power to turn the tide on abortion in Canada when it’s released nationwide July 12, 2019. Media are invited to listen in to the call.

WHEN and WHERE — Thursday, June 27 at 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT/10 a.m. PT.

Register - Link

Register to join via this link.

ABOUT UNPLANNED — UNPLANNED is the inspiring true story of one woman’s...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Religion News Service
Wake Up To Breaking News!
"Those who stand for nothing fall for anything." - Alexander Hamilton
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!