What Time Is The Star Wars 9 Celebration Panel (& How To Watch)

ScreenRant | 4/10/2019 | Thomas Bacon
urbanpatrioturbanpatriot (Posted by) Level 4
Click For Photo: https://static2.srcdn.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Star-Wars-Episode-9-Rey-Finn-Poe.jpg

Star Wars Celebration 2019 is about to begin - here’s everything you need to know about the main Star Wars 9 panel. The official Lucasfilm convention is the biggest Star Wars event on the calendar (actual release of Episode IX aside) and is expected to bring with a lot of reveals regarding the future of the franchise.

At the center of this is the Star Wars 9 Celebration panel. Completing both the sequel trilogy begun in 2015 with Star Wars: The Force Awakens and the entire Skywalker Saga dating back to 1977's Star Wars, it's one of the year's most anticipated films, rivaling even the likes of fellow Disney barnstormer Avengers: Endgame. And yet we know very little about it: aside from a press release confirming the return of Mark Hamill and Carrier Fisher (the latter via footage shot before her death), there's been very little concrete info over what exactly Star Wars 9 is about. It doesn't even have a title yet!

Marketing - Star - Wars - Week - Star

That will all change very soon. The marketing for Star Wars 9 is due to begin at this week's Star Wars Celebration in a dedicated panel on Friday, April 12 at 9.00am-10.00am PT (12.00pm-1.00pm ET, 5.00pm-6.00pm GMT). It's here we're expected to get the title...
(Excerpt) Read more at: ScreenRant
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Nie wieder, unelected bureaucrat's running our country
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!