Astronomy Cast Ep. 522: Judging Age & Origins, part 1 – Earth Rocks

Universe Today | 3/18/2019 | Staff


People always want to know how old everything is. And more specifically, they want to know how we know how old everything is. Well, here at Astronomy Cast, it’s our job to tell you now only what we know, but how we know what we know. And today we’ll begin a series on how we know how old everything is.

This is part one of a double episode.

Astronomy - Cast - Friday - Pm - EST

We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST / 20:00 PM UTC. You...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Universe Today
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!