Watch today's Nintendo Direct reveal more about Fire Emblem: Three Houses

CNET | 2/13/2019 | Sean Keane
Tanya9 (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://cnet3.cbsistatic.com/img/JPhOXwqSPJseU_g0iXCnTuRlU6M=/724x407/2019/02/13/ca9d3728-b7ab-47d5-9589-1f34c4654fa1/screen-shot-2019-02-13-at-17-41-39.png




We should see a lot more of Fire Emblem: Three Houses during Wednesday's Nintendo Direct.

February's Nintendo Direct will stream this Wednesday, with a focus on Fire Emblem: Three Houses for Switch.

Company - Presentation - Pm - PT - Pm

The company's online presentation is happening at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. GMT and scheduled to last about 35 minutes.

Three Houses, the 16th game in the Fire Emblem series, was announced during E3 2018 with a spring 2019 release window. We haven't heard a peep about it since, so we'll likely get plenty of new footage, gameplay details...
(Excerpt) Read more at: CNET
Wake Up To Breaking News!
I love to post, but I never read the article!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!