The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Cast Wins 2019 SAG Award for Comedy Ensemble

E! Online | 1/27/2019 | Staff
Click For Photo:|600:467&crop=600:467;center,top&output-quality=90

The SAG Award winner for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series is nothing short of marvelous—the cast of Amazon's The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel took home the honor at the 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel season two cast includes Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Tony Shalhoub, Michael Zegen, Caroline Aaron, Zachary...
(Excerpt) Read more at: E! Online
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!