Best Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals: Laptops, PCs, Chromebooks, tablets and more

CNET | 7/15/2018 | CNET staff
erinmmarion (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://cnet1.cbsistatic.com/img/_wjIlXb9q3QQenB-sFGlvpH1xrc=/670x503/2018/07/06/b2cb74b3-525e-4dfd-ad98-890b1edd97e3/prime-day-2018-image.jpg

Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer's giant 36-hour sale, starts at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday and runs through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET). There will be over a million items on sale during that time, so we're gearing up for curating the best of the best in each category. We'll be compiling notable bargains on PCs, accessories and peripherals here.

Check back...
(Excerpt) Read more at: CNET
Wake Up To Breaking News!
"It is useless to attempt to reason a man out of a thing he was never reasoned into"--Jonathan Swift
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!